Click here for history on the Lewis & Clark Trail.
Education
Funding

 

Strategic Plan | Master Plan | Current Commissioners | Newsletter | Press Releases
Director's Reports | Tasks Completed | Meeting Agendas & Minutes
Commision Conferences & Workshops | Regional Conferences & Workshops

Welcome Commision Overview Resource Library Group & Chapter Info Resource Library Endorsement Info Montana Events What's New On The Site Help/Sitemap Related Links Related Links

Commissioners

Darrell Kipp
PO Box 909
Browning, MT 59417
(406) 338-7740 (w)
(406) 338-7548 (h)
piegan@3rivers.net
Term ending 10/01/07
Marcy Hamburg
1060 So. Central Ave.
Sidney, MT 59270
(406) 482-4679 (w)
(406) 482-5552 (fax)
redc@midrivers.com
Term ending 10/1/06
John "Jack" Lepley
PO Box 535
Fort Benton, MT 59442
(406) 622-3278 (h)
(406) 622-5316 (w)
7lep@fortbenton.com
Term ending 10/01/06
Mark Sansaver
HC 31 Box 3051
Wolf Point, MT 59201
(406) 768-6300 (w)
(406) 525-3474 (h)
msansaver@fpcc.edu
Term ending 12/31/07
Jeanette 'Tootie' Rasmussen
4210 US Hwy 89
Choteau, MT 59422
(406) 466-2091 (h)
tootie@3rivers.net
Term ending 10/01/07
Homer Staves, chair
Staves Consulting, Inc.
3191 Parkhill
Billings, MT 59102
(406) 656-7086 (w)
hstaves@stavesconsulting.com
Term ending 10/01/07
Hal Stearns
2404 Greyson Court
Helena, MT 59601-5626
(406) 442-1554 (h)
hal@halstearns.com
Term ending 10/01/07
Betty Stone
PO Box 1240
Glasgow, MT 59230
(406) 228-8213 (w)
(406) 228-8248 (fax)
cwinn@nemontel.net
Term ending 10/01/07
Wyman McDonald
35538 Timber Lane Road
Ronan, MT 59864
(406) 883-0250 (w)
wjmcdonald@ronan.net
Term ending 10/01/07

State Agency Representatives

Doug Monger, Repr.
FWP, Parks Division
1111 Leslie Avenue
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 443-3684 (h)
dougmonger@msn.com
Betsy Baumgart, Director
Travel Montana
301 South Park Ave.
Helena, MT 59620
(406) 841-2872 (w)
(406) 841-2871 (fax)
bbaumgart@mt.gov
Richard Sims, Director
MT Historical Soc.
225 N Roberts
Helena, MT 59620
(406) 444-5485 (w)
(406) 444-2696 (fax)
rsims@mt.gov

Commission Staff

Clint Blackwood
Executive Director
PO Box 201203
Helena, MT 59620
(406) 443-2109 (w)
cblackwood@mt.gov
Rita Cortright
Program Specialist
PO Box 201203
Helena, MT 59620
(406) 444-9857 (w)
rcortright@mt.gov

 


 

Welcome | What's New | Commission Overview | Resource Library
Chapter & RBC Info | Endorsement Info | Education | Funding
Montana Events | Help/Sitemap | Related Links

 Feedback Form | Email This Page

 


 

For more information please contact:
Montana Historical Society
P.O. Box 201201
225 North Roberts
Helena, MT 59620-1201
(406) 444-2694
mhslibrary@mt.gov

Hosting donated by Tempest Technologies, LLC
Visit Virtual Montana to plan your Montana Vacation!