Click here for history on the Lewis & Clark Trail.


Strategic Plan | Master Plan | Current Commissioners | Newsletter | Press Releases
Director's Reports | Tasks Completed | Meeting Agendas & Minutes
Commision Conferences & Workshops | Regional Conferences & Workshops

Welcome Commision Overview Resource Library Group & Chapter Info Resource Library Endorsement Info Montana Events What's New On The Site Help/Sitemap Related Links Related Links


Regional Bicentennial Commissions &
Montana Tribal Tourism Alliance Meeting
James E. Todd Bldg., U of M
June 11, 2001

Montana Lewis & Clark Bicentennial Commission:
Betty Stone, Chair, P O Box 1240, Glasgow, MT 59230
Clint Blackwood, Exec. Director, P.O. Box 201203, Helena, MT 59620
Rita Cortright, Adm. Ast, P.O. Box 201203, Helena, MT 59620
Jack Lepley, P O Box 535, Fort Benton, MT 59442
Hal Stearns, 400 Benton, Missoula, MT 59801
Marilyn Ryan, 2407 56th St., Missoula, MT 59801
Darrell Martin, P.O. Box 469, Hays, MT 59527

Regional Bicentennial Commissions:
Kim Lacey, NE Plains Bicentennial Commission, Box 387, Wolf Point, MT 59201
Phil Scriver, Upper Missouri Bicentennial Commission, P O Box 5021, Great Falls, MT 59403
Jeff Dietz, Yellowstone Co. Bicentennial Commission, 2109 11th St. W., Billings, MT 59102
Bruce Hill, Missouri Breaks Bicentennial Commission, HC 60 Box 122, Whitewater, MT 59544
Linda Koncilya, Lower Yellowstone River Bicentennial Comm.313 So., Merrill, Glendive, MT 59330
Scott Sproull, Western MT L&C Bicentennial Comm., PMB 520, 248A, N. Higgins Ave., Missoula, MT 50802
Amy Teegarden, Bicentennial Comm. of L&C Co., 2880 Skyway Drive, Helena, MT 59601
Marilyn Strange, Stillwater Co. Bicentennial Commission, P O Box 489, Columbus, MT 59019
Elaina Zempel, Golden Triangle Bicentennial Commission, P O Box 980, Conrad, MT 59425
Joni Stewart, Golden Triangle Bicentennial Commission, P O Box 1329, Cut Bank, MT 59427
Roscoe Montgomery, Gallatin L&C Bicentennial Assn., 1121 Cherry Dr., Bozeman, MT 59715
Mike McGinley, SW Montana Bicentennial Group, 2 S. Pacific, Dillon, MT 59725
John Maatta, Marias River Chapter, P O Box 607, Chester, MT 59522

Montana Tribal Tourism Alliance:
Henri Thompson, Dull Knife Memorial College Extension, Box 98, Lame Deer, MT 59043
Kaneeta Red Star Harris, Crow Tribal Tourism Dept. P. O. Box 289, Pryor, MT 59066
Darrell Martin, Tourism Director, Fort Belknap Indian Community, RR 1 Box 66, Harlem, MT 59526
Conrad Fisher, P O Box 999, Lame Deer, MT 59403
C. Douglas Morigeau, The Peoples Center, Box 278, Pablo, MT 59855
Mardell Plainfeather, Little Bighorn College, Box 370, Crow Agency, MT 59022

Additional Attendees:
Carla Wambach, 3000 Villard #189, Helena, MT 59601
Margaret Gorski, Forest Service, Box 7669, Missoula, MT 59807
David Purviance, UM Public Relations, 318 Branty Hall, Missoula, MT 59812
Dee Anna Leader, P.O. Box 412, Plains, MT 59859
Judy Cook, 2295 Twin Creek, Ronan, MT
Mary Ellen Davis, 525 Dorie Drive, Lolo, MT 59847
Dave Walter, Montana Historical Society, P O Box 201201, Helena, MT 59620
Jane Weber, Natl. Historic Trail Interpretive Center, P.O. Box 1806, Great Falls, MT 59403
Otis Halfmoon, Corps of Discovery II, Box 776, Lapwai, ID 83540
Carla High Eagle, Nez Perce Tribal Council
Richard Hopkins, BLM, 1101 15th St. N., Great Falls, MT 59401
Lorraine Roach, P O Box 400, Grangeville, ID 83530



Back to Retional Bicentennial Commissions and MTTA Meetings Menu



Welcome | What's New | Commission Overview | Resource Library
Chapter & RBC Info | Endorsement Info | Education | Funding
Montana Events | Help/Sitemap | Related Links

 Feedback Form | Email This Page



For more information please contact:
Montana Historical Society
P.O. Box 201201
225 North Roberts
Helena, MT 59620-1201
(406) 444-2694

Hosting donated by Tempest Technologies, LLC
Visit Virtual Montana to plan your Montana Vacation!