Click here for history on the Lewis & Clark Trail.
Education
Funding

 

Speakers | Entertainers & Performers | Traveling Trunks
Reference Materials | American Indian Resources | Agencies & Technical Experts
Exhibits/Displays & Artifacts | Tour Guides & Tour Companies

Welcome Commision Overview Resource Library Group & Chapter Info Resource Library Endorsement Info Montana Events What's New On The Site Help/Sitemap Related Links Related Links

MTRI Focus Team

Richard Fichtler
BLM
3255 Ft. Missoula Road
Missoula, MT 59804-7293
(406) 329-3884(w)
Richard_Fichtler@blm.gov
Amy Teegarden
Comm. Outreach Coord.
Helena National Forest
2880 Skyway Dr
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 449-5201 (w)
(406) 444-5436 (fax)
ateegarden@fs.fed.us
Victor Bjornberg
Tourism Dev. Coord.
Travel Montana
PO Box 200533
Helena, MT 59620-0533
(406) 841-2795 (w)
(406) 841-2871(fax)
vbjornberg@state.mt.us
Margaret Gorski, Co-Chair
USFS, No. Region
Federal Building
P.O. Box 7669
Missoula, MT 59807
(406) 329-3587 (w)
(406) 329-3132 (fax)
mgorski@fs.fed.us
Shannon Heath
US Fish & Wildlife Serv.
100 N Park Ste. 320
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 449-5225 (w)
(406) 449-5339 (fax)
Shannon_Heath@fws.gov
Laurie Heupel
Trails Coordinator
National Park Service
Lewis & Clark Natl Trl
P O Box 1806
Great Falls, MT 59403
(406) 727-8733 (w)
(406) 453-6157 (fax)
laurie_heupel@nps.gov
Clint Blackwood
Executive Dir.
MT L & C Bic. Comm.
PO Box 201203
Helena, MT 59620-1203
(406) 443-2109 (w)
cblackwood@state.mt.us
Rich Aarstad
Reference Historian
MT Hist Society
PO Box 201201
Helena, MT 59620-1201
(406) 444-1988 (w)
(406) 444-2696 (fax)
raarstad@state.mt.us
Steve Morehouse
Bureau of Reclamation
1100 Hwy 41
Dillon, MT 59725
(406) 683-6472 (w)
smorehouse@gp.usbr.gov
Carol Crockett
MTRI Coordinator
Travel Montana
301 South Park
PO Box 200533
Helena, MT 59620-0533
(406) 841-2796 (w)
(406) 841-2871 (fax)
carol@visitmt.com
Jon Bown
Tribal Coordinator
Bureau of Land Management
5001 Southgate Drive
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 896-5109 (w)
John_Bown@blm.gov
Mardell Plainfeather
Little Bighorn College
P O Box 370
Crow Agency, MT 59022
(406) 638-3139
mardell@lib.lbhc.cc.mt.us
Ken Soderburg, Co-Chair
Fish, Wildlife & Parks
PO Box 207001
Helena, MT 59620-0701
(406) 444-3701 (w)
(406) 444-4952 (fax)
ksoderburg@state.mt.us
John Foss
Tribal Relations Specialist
Forest Service, No. Region
Federal Bldg., Box 7669
Missoula, MT 59807
(406) 329-3348
jfoss@fs.fed.us
Yvonneda Thompson
Dull Knive Mem. College
P O Box 98
Lame Deer, MT 59043
(406) 477-6215 ext. 123
henry@cdkc.edu

 


 

Welcome | What's New | Commission Overview | Resource Library
Chapter & RBC Info | Endorsement Info | Education | Funding
Montana Events | Help/Sitemap | Related Links

 Feedback Form | Email This Page

 


 

For more information please contact:
Montana Historical Society
P.O. Box 201201
225 North Roberts
Helena, MT 59620-1201
(406) 444-2694
mhslibrary@mt.gov

Hosting donated by Tempest Technologies, LLC
Visit Virtual Montana to plan your Montana Vacation!